Ball Stretching Questions

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

DMC

Ball Stretching Questions

Post by DMC »

So I have been pumping my cock now for about 6 months and have made some progress but I want to develop some low hanging balls. :)
It's been kind of cold where I live and my balls are almost always close to my body unless I take a real hot bath but I dont like to do that very often cause its not great for your skin, or testosterone from what I have read.
Anyways, I have started wearing a silicone ring during the day to keep my balls out a bit. Usually an hour or so at a time. If I go much longer than that it starts hurting and I have to take a break. I am usually wearing this ring for about 8 hours a day.
I just ordered a heavy metal ball stretcher but I am guessing that I wont be able to use this thing for a while but Im going to give it a show when it shows up in the mail.
Any advice from some pros on this site?
Any clue if what I am already doing as far as prep work with this silicone ring is going to help at all in the long run, or am I just wasting my time?
I can say that I have been practicing semen retention for about 50 days now. I do still like to pump, then edge myself for about 45 min. I put about 4 or 5 silicone rings on my balls and tie a heavy shampoo bottle to them and get a real nice stretch for at least 30 min every other day. I have been doing that off and on for years, but it seems like my balls never really want to hang out there and Im getting pissed off about it.
Any help in this matter will be greatly appreciated. Thanks guys!!!
bigricky

Re: Ball Stretching Questions

Post by bigricky »

Trust me, this is the answer to a low hanging bag.
ball stretcher
ball stretcher
DMC

Post by DMC »

Wow. Now that is impressive.
How many years has it taken to get to that level of stretch?
Pumping Now

Post by Pumping Now »

Wow! Walk the beach with that thing!