Ball weight and Split collar (stretching noob question)

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

UKnewcomer

Ball weight and Split collar (stretching noob question)

Post by UKnewcomer »

I know, another newbie with questions...sorry.

I'm really new to ball stretching and got my first piece of equipment not too long ago. A single piece ball weight with a 28mm height and 40mm internel diameter.

I thought it was great, and really comfortable. But it does 'occasionally' slip off at home. Tried it on walking the dog at night a few times, and almost always slips off then (cold winter.)

So I got a two Piece ball weight with a 14mm height and an inner diameter of 35mm to wear below my single piece ball weight. But it seems just too tight to wear for to long. I wear it when walking the dog and it never slips off then, but have to take it off as soon as I get back because it's too uncomfortable.

So now comes the question (I know, it was longer than I expected as well)

Would a split collar with an inner diameter of 36mm or 39mm make any difference? I mean, would the 39mm one slip off, or would the 36mm one still be too tight for comfort?

Or if you can suggest anything else that can comfortably be worn beneath a ball weight to prevent slipping off, that would be helpful as well.

Thanks for reading, any reply is appreciated. Sorry if it's a long post. I don't think I'm yet experienced enough to post any pics.
cirus

Post by cirus »