Have your balls ever exploded?

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

Mr.Winkle

Have your balls ever exploded?

Post by Mr.Winkle »

Hi, :D first post. I'm totally new to this whole ball pumping thing. I'm just concerned seeing some guys with sacs the size of grapefruits. I can just see you going to the emergency room with your ballsack burst all open. Anyone have any scares or trauma to their balls from this. I'd imagine this type of behavior could make a man sterile. That's probably not a concern to some of the guys here. Does ballpumping increase ejaculate amounts or is it all just swollen tissue? This info's probably in the faq or stickied somewhere so please don't tell me to look there. I'm lazy and shouldn't have to look. What happens when you guys see the doctor for a checkup? If it's the same doctor you've been seeing for years, isn't he going to notice a difference in your balls right away. He might think you have a tumor or some type of hormonal imbalance when he sees this giant, balloon shaped sac. How do you run? Or a better question, how do you walk? How would you walk with a basketball in between your legs? That would be something to see. Sorry for asking so many questions, I'm just a curious person.[/b]
PocketPool

Re: Have your balls ever exploded?

Post by PocketPool »

Mr.Winkle wrote:Hi, :D first post. I'm totally new to this whole ball pumping thing. I'm just concerned seeing some guys with sacs the size of grapefruits. I can just see you going to the emergency room with your ballsack burst all open.