Could use some expert help.

General discussion area on penis pumping, and penis enlargement.

Moderator: bigray57

thithothith

Could use some expert help.

Post by thithothith »

Im a pumping novice. I have like 5 standard cylinders, and a history of difficulty with pumping. Instead of spending exorbitant amounts of money I dont have and hoping something eventually works, maybe someone here has had similar experiences and can point me in the right direction.

What I would like to accomplish: permanent, significant length gains. Girth gains are unimportant to me, but if they happen, I won't have any complaints.

What I imagine would allow me to accomplish that (I may be wrong):
-The ability to pump at low to medium pressure, all day, without breaks.

Complications Ive come across:
-Anything that applies any form of pressure to my scrotal skin on the underside of my shaft (pumps/cockrings) quickly becomes a nightmare of burning pain.
-donuts.

Possible solutions I've considered (hopefully to, at the very least, provide a clearer understanding of my issues):

-Get a pump with a very large diameter, and pump both cock and balls. this would allow me to apply pressure to the skin around my cock and balls instead, and not to the scrotal skin on the underside of my shaft.
(one concern I have with this is that if I have enough pressure to grow my shaft lengthwise, I worry there will be too much pressure on my balls, and id just end up growing my balls instead)

-try a shaped Fröhle cock and balls pump.
(similar idea, but I'm not really sure if it will actually feel like most of the pressure is focused on my shaft, or if the shape is purely aesthetic and will feel like any simple large diameter cylinder)

These are just my best guesses at solutions. what's important are the problems, the goals, and your experiences with those. My ideas of what might be solutions might be completely wrong, and id appreciate any insight. thanksthanks