Beginner into stretching

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

STRETCH2

Beginner into stretching

Post by STRETCH2 »

I’ve been stretching for about 6 months on and off. Can’t see any difference yet. My balls hang around 5” .. I started with one ring but then I decided to get another one and soon after that I bought one more.
It looks like I might have room for an extra ring. So maybe they got stretched a bit and I can only tell when I have the rings on.
Is it time to add a new one?
Last edited by STRETCH2 on Sat Jul 22, 2023 8:32 pm, edited 3 times in total.
asslicker061

Re: Beginner into stretching

Post by asslicker061 »

Wear them overnight while you sleep. As you can get more wieghts and moisturize.
STRETCH2

Post by STRETCH2 »

Making progress.
Last edited by STRETCH2 on Sun Mar 10, 2024 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
asslicker061

Post by asslicker061 »

Hell of a felling isn't it?
Last edited by asslicker061 on Sat Jul 29, 2023 6:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
STRETCH2

Post by STRETCH2 »

It really is. Also feeling motivated to keep going when I see results.
It’s amazing how much they stretch after a hot shower and then there’s the opposite effect when my body is cold and they shrink to nothing.

Still have a long way to go.
I would like them 6” on a cold day (currently at 3”) and about 10” when it’s nice and warm.
All stretched I’m at 6 inches now.

Pretty soon I’ll have to start pumping my dick too. Don’t want him to feel left behind. 😂
ballstretchingrus

Post by ballstretchingrus »

STRETCH2 wrote: Wed Jul 26, 2023 6:26 am Making progress.

Looking good. It's a dict tive. I've been doing it for many years, my wife is in tune with my fetish. I can walk around with
weight on my balls and she'll say, 'dressed up, are ya?'

Such a fun feel good hobby!!
georgeoz

Post by georgeoz »