Coach and seed transfer

Body piercing and modification discussion.

Moderator: bigray57

Polarbear65

Coach and seed transfer

Post by Polarbear65 »

I’m fairly new to the sounding thing, but I’m looking for a buddy or coach that can help me meet my goals like getting my pee hole stretched. Or another newbie would be nice, then we can encourage eachother to get things stretched and stuffed. Also, anyone have experience double sounding with a buddy with a hollow rod or hose and squirt and transfer semen into your buddies penis? PM me or just reply, thanks guys!
Don’t just sit there, PUMP IT! :D
Litesome

Re: Coach and seed transfer

Post by Litesome »

Semen transfer through a hollow sound does work. Have enjoyed doing this with one mate after not getting it right to begin with. What happened is semen leaked out around the tips of our penises when one of us shot our load, meaning the sound needs to be a tight fit. There aren't any suitable sounds for sale, and we found some medical grade tubing for the job, and
Puma.jpg
we also were double sounding with a solid stainless steel sound up to the time we wanted to transfer seed, which my buddy transfered into my penis. We are both circumcised.
thboy

Post by thboy »

This “sounds” incredibly interesting.
Last edited by thboy on Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Litesome

Post by Litesome »

One thing with double sounding is getting insertion comfortable for both buddys. If the angle of insertion isn't right to give smooth entry, it's less horny and just uncomfortable. So with no commercially sold sounds for seed transfer, it's down to improvising. We're next trying hollow penis plugs, available either tapered or with beads of increased diameter. The plan to join them by a very short very flexible plastic tube.
sacstretcher

Post by sacstretcher »

Sounds great, i to sound , never done it with another, end to end.
rodwilly

Post by rodwilly »