New filling

An area to talk about saline inflation.

Moderator: bigray57

sydneyiii

New filling

Post by sydneyiii »

Hey everyone,
two weeks ago I had the chance to fill my sac with saline. I'm up to it to inifuse 1l. Here are some pictures of the filling. Hope you enjoy it.
P1220877_b.JPG
P1220878_b.JPG
P1220879_b.JPG
P1220881_b.JPG
P1220884_b.JPG
P1220887_b.JPG
P1220890_b.JPG
P1220893_b.JPG
P1220896_b.JPG
P1220899_b.JPG
sydneyiii

Re: New filling

Post by sydneyiii »

Here is the rest of the pictures.
P1220902_b.JPG
P1220906_b.JPG
P1220910_b.JPG
P1220916_b.JPG
P1220919_b.JPG
P1220920_b.JPG
BlueTubeDude

Post by BlueTubeDude »

Looks pretty good man
Don't mind me, just enjoying what I see 8)
sydneyiii

Post by sydneyiii »

BlueTubeDude wrote: Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:14 pm Looks pretty good man
Thank you. It was a great feeling, when I walk with this sac.
SalineSkin

Post by SalineSkin »

That is Hot!

Hey I have never done Saline injections before, I am however considering it very soon as I have the right Items in my Amazon basket, I have researched this as much as possible but still have some questions at hand that I couldnt find googling online. My first question to you is How long does Saline last in the body? My second Q is does Saline stretch skin permanatly over a period of time from use? Last question would you recomwend IV drip or syring for means of injection?

:)
sydneyiii

Post by sydneyiii »

SalineSkin wrote: Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:54 pm That is Hot!

Hey I have never done Saline injections before, I am however considering it very soon as I have the right Items in my Amazon basket, I have researched this as much as possible but still have some questions at hand that I couldnt find googling online. My first question to you is How long does Saline last in the body? My second Q is does Saline stretch skin permanatly over a period of time from use? Last question would you recomwend IV drip or syring for means of injection?

:)