First time infusion questions?

An area to talk about saline inflation.

Moderator: bigray57

IApumper85

First time infusion questions?

Post by IApumper85 »

Hello. Ive been a viewer on this site for a few months and finally registered.

Ive been pumping and doing PE for about 10 months now and really enjoying myself. I have a Monstertube, a Longjohnny, and various cock tubes that I've been using. I recently got into ball stretching as well. Very fun hobby!

Long story short, I've been watching videos and seeing pics of saline infusions. I've been very interested in the matter, and finally ordered all the supplies to start. They should be here early this week, I plan to so my first this upcoming weekend.

Now I have found the beginners manual and read lots of posts about the subject. I'm pretty comfortable with the process and very aware of the safety and sterility issues. Here are my questions:

- How do you know what your limit is? Does your body do something to let you know its full? My goal is BIG. I realize for a first timer, I will go for a liter and see how it goes. But for my next few times, Id like and idea as to how far to take it.

- What is the average persons absortion rate? I know itll be different for everyone, but just an average. Example, if I put a liter in Friday night, wait 24 hours, and do another liter, would a safe guess be 1 and 1/2 liters at that point?

- Does anyone do 2 bags at once? Say one in cock and on in balls? Or use a splitter? Id be curious to inflate both areas someday.

- In the manual, under Do Nots, it lists drink or do drugs. I get it, shouldnt do either in the first place. But Im just curious if anyone does/has drank while doing this. I wouldnt drink while setting everything up, but once youre good is it ok to drink or would the chemicals react in a bad way? Just trying to cover all my bases!