New UK Pumper

General discussion area on penis pumping, and penis enlargement.

Moderator: bigray57

Benny1972
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:03 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Benny1972 » Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:35 pm

Hi
Live N. Yorkshire,
Will post updates very soon of recent sessions.
You??

Cubpumper
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:21 pm

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Cubpumper » Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:57 am

I'm in South Yorkshire man. Be great to pump with you.

Benny1972
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:03 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Benny1972 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:02 am

Hi bud, do you have pics of sessions? Could look into pumping buddy sessions together....

Benny1972
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:03 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Benny1972 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:57 am

Here's a pic to show you progress
Attachments
61201715647.jpg

Cubpumper
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:21 pm

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Cubpumper » Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:05 am

Drop me an Inbox.

nypumper
Posts: 420
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2002 2:58 am
Location: ny
Contact:

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by nypumper » Mon Jul 03, 2017 7:45 am

great results your really packing those tubes

damien
Posts: 258
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 5:47 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by damien » Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:11 am

Great packing Benny. Looks like your shaft is getting a bit darker, love the look.

Benny1972
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:03 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Benny1972 » Sat Jul 08, 2017 4:49 am

Cheers mate, always like to show off, I love the pull....

damien
Posts: 258
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 5:47 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by damien » Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:02 am

Yep, the pull gives me pre-cum, sometimes quite a lot. Love it also.

Cubpumper
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 6:21 pm

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Cubpumper » Mon Jul 10, 2017 3:04 am

My first proper pump!
Attachments
IMG_6163.JPG
Just starting!!

damien
Posts: 258
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 5:47 am

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by damien » Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:26 am

Nice

Littlemiss
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:38 pm
Location: Uk

Re: New UK Pumper

Post by Littlemiss » Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:05 am

Yummy xx

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests