Today's Outdoor Pumping!

General discussion area on penis pumping, and penis enlargement.

Moderator: bigray57

Today's Outdoor Pumping!

Postby photos1953 » Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:08 am

Just thought I would share some of my outdoor pumping from today, it's just warm enough! Hope you like! :D
Attachments
3a.jpg
Just myself outdoors!
3b.jpg
Just looking down outdoors!
3d.jpg
Just myself, a different view!
User avatar
photos1953
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 12:02 am

Re: Today's Outdoor Pumping!

Postby Huge4Me » Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:31 am

Nice pumped package. How wonderful to be able to walk around outside with your dick in nothing but a pump.
Huge4Me
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:44 am

Re: Today's Outdoor Pumping!

Postby BlkPumper » Fri Mar 10, 2017 12:06 pm

Free in the sun is always great. What are those two black bands?
User avatar
BlkPumper
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:01 am

Re: Today's Outdoor Pumping!

Postby pumper83 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:36 am

looks good smacking the sides of that tube!!! wish it was nice and sunny with bare ground here !
love to pump when i get the chance
pumper83
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 10:18 am

Re: Today's Outdoor Pumping!

Postby just4pumping » Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:45 am

Looks awesome buddy. Where are you from?
just4pumping
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:57 am
Location: Arizona

Re: Today's Outdoor Pumping!

Postby photos1953 » Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:57 am

One of the black bands is a elastic cockring and the other one is a cushion for pumping. :D
User avatar
photos1953
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 12:02 am


Return to Male pumping forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests