23 y/o Pumper Hitting 9.25x2.75

General discussion area on penis pumping, and penis enlargement.

Moderator: bigray57

Pumped_Boy

23 y/o Pumper Hitting 9.25x2.75

Post by Pumped_Boy »

Hey guys,

I have been a long time lurker on the forums, but I finally decided to start up a thread, mainly due to prelude99 and KingEspadas inspirational ones.

I have been pumping for many years and decided that I wanted to get into it more seriously and will soon be starting to pump every day.

I thought I would share some pics of my packing my 9x2.25; I feel that I need to get some longer tubes to get more length-gain. :(
Starting to pack...
Starting to pack...
Fully packing the 9x2.25
Fully packing the 9x2.25
My goal is to fully pack a 10x2.5 inch tube.

Thanks for reading everyone, comments are very welcome!
Last edited by Pumped_Boy on Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
meester_fly

Re: 23 y/o Pumper Packing 9x2.25

Post by meester_fly »

Looking hot!
Keep going and look forward to a longer & thicker tube being packed ;)
Pumped_Boy

Post by Pumped_Boy »

Thanks for the kind words!
gazelle

Post by gazelle »

Looking good, job well done...
Pumped_Boy

Post by Pumped_Boy »

Woot, thanks!
KingEspadas

Post by KingEspadas »

Got a good length already there, well done.
Can you reach 10 inches length before me? My max is 9.4/5 currently
24 year old. Original size: 6.5 x 5 (4.5 mid) Current (BPEL): 10 x 6.5 (6 mid) MONSTER COCK
PUMPED: 10 x 10 (8.5 mid)
Pumped_Boy

Post by Pumped_Boy »

Thanks Espadas, I am confident that I can hit 9.2 since my head starts to press firmly against the top of the cylinder by the end of the session.

However, I do not know what I can truly hit right now since I do not have longer tubes in proper sizes- I do have one that is 11x3 but it is challenging to use for length.

My main difficulties are that I form a lot of blisters on my head when I am trying to pack to 9 in addition to it taking me about 2 hours to get to 9. :/