beginner hoping to grow huge

General discussion area on penis pumping, and penis enlargement.

Moderator: bigray57

james1982

beginner hoping to grow huge

Post by james1982 »

Hi, I'm new to pumping. But having been looking at this forum for ages. It's so inspiring I need to have a go myself. I currently own a 2 inch and 2.25 tube, I'm hoping to grow into a monster like all the guys here any tips or feedback would be great. I'm just starting a new post so I can hopefully track my progress and look back one day and see a big difference. I'm probably an average size maybe a little longer than average but girth is definitely more important to me than length I'd say current erect girth is 5.3 hoping to get to 6 one day.
Attachments
DSC_0764.JPG
DSC_0763.JPG
DSC_0762.JPG
james1982

Re: beginner hoping to grow huge

Post by james1982 »

That was about 30 minutes in the 2 inch tube haven't tried the 2.25 tube yet
just4pumping

Post by just4pumping »

Awesome job! Keep pumping
james1982

Post by james1982 »

Thanks yeah I definitely will I just wish I had more time
R00ster

Post by R00ster »

That's a great looking Uncut cock. Should respond nice to the tube
james1982

Post by james1982 »

Thanks I'm hoping it does. my main goal is to fill a 2.5 eventually if I can ever pack the 2.25 I will order one.
Huge4Me

Post by Huge4Me »