If you can't pump for a couple of days, is jelqing

General discussion area on penis pumping, and penis enlargement.

Moderator: bigray57

Mike

If you can't pump for a couple of days, is jelqing

Post by Mike »

If you can't pump for a couple of days, is jelqing also known as milking your cock for 400-800 reps good enough to maintain & cause possible size increase until you can get on the pump?<br><br>Sometimes there are 2 or 3 days that I can't pump even for an hour which really pisses me off. <br><br>When this happens I usually jelq/milk my cock to hold me off.<br><br>Anyone else find this to be helpful?<br><br>Thanks for your time.
I\'ve been pumping for almost 10yrs & never looked back.

It was b/c of one of my first girlfriend I began pumping who said when we broke up I was small at 5.7 fully hard

Now I\'m 7.2 X 6 unpumped
G-man

Re: If you can't pump for a couple of days, is jel

Post by G-man »

Mike, I'm still very new to all this, so don't take my advice as authoritative or anything.  However, I've found that, yes, jelqing serves as a good temporary substitute for pumping.<br><br>And if I'm merely imagining that, hey, look at it this way: jelqing certainly can't hurt your gains.  :)
Mike

Post by Mike »

G-Man<br><br>
Mike, I'm still very new to all this, so don't take my advice as authoritative or anything.  However, I've found that, yes, jelqing serves as a good temporary substitute for pumping. <br> <br>And if I'm merely imagining that, hey, look at it this way: jelqing certainly can't hurt your gains.  
<br><br>That's my opinion on it as well.<br><br><br>How long have you been pumping? A couple of years?<br>As I've been doing that for several years on days that I can't pump b/c of time.
I\'ve been pumping for almost 10yrs & never looked back.

It was b/c of one of my first girlfriend I began pumping who said when we broke up I was small at 5.7 fully hard

Now I\'m 7.2 X 6 unpumped
G-man

Post by G-man »