PENIS STRETCHING

Discussion about male impotence.

Moderator: bigray57

jerryR

PENIS STRETCHING

Post by jerryR »

Has anyone try penis stretcher? I am using a Andro penis stretcher since 2 months and alternatively with a Penis+ Both are different I dont see much difference on my penis length but my satisfaction is that before my penis used to shrink to a little nut when in the flaccid state but now it is hanging full length and I feel its full size in my pants.
wannabe7

Post by wannabe7 »

I've been using an X4 Labs Eco Extender on and off for a couple years. I've been able to increase the amount of stretch over that period at full pressure(1800 grams). For what I'm doing, I think there is a slight improvement in length and it is more attractive as the veins show more. Increased sensation too. Unfortunately, it reverts back to a turtle when not in use. I would be very happy if it would hang better but I guess I haven't reached that threshhold.
max-xten

Post by max-xten »

Ive been stretching 4 tears with the max- xtender. I have found that
my flaccid **stretched ** length has gone from 6 1/2 inches to 8 1/2 inches. I only wish I had gained 2 inches on my erect length , but I have not. I do notice that sometimes my erection will go to 7 inches , but that only rarely happens. My starting erect length was 6 inches in February of 2004. P.E has become a hobby for me and I usually find an hour a day to wear my extender. And of course it is pleasureable. But I have found that pumping is ever more pleasurable . Although I may only pump 3 or 4 times a year now. In some ways I have become lazy. The thing I like about a stretcher is that I can slap it on and move arround....... :) :)
There was a man from Kentuket who was so long
hangtime

Post by hangtime »