Vasectomy

Discussion about male impotence.

Moderator: bigray57

vaccumjack

Vasectomy

Post by vaccumjack »

I am looking possibly at getting a vasectomy. I am both a cock and ball pumper. I am having reservations because I do not want to give up either. Is there anyone who pumps post having such a surgery? A note to add, if anyone says that pumping may make you sterile, I can say it is not true. I have had three healthy children during my pumping years. :shock:
hillbilly

Post by hillbilly »

If this helps i had a vasectomy back in 81. I have been pumping for 3 years an when i get real big i can see the scar on each side orther than your cum is a little different .. I still shoot a big load .... No seeds jus juice. Go for it . Keep a heat lamp on it .It helps the recovery..

Hillbilly
jack6two

Post by jack6two »

Hy jack-brother!
I had me vasectomised many years ago by my self. It was a very hot and easy act. After reading medical books ( in the old eastern germany vas wasn't allowed for the physicians!), i had it to do self, after our 4.child. And in the books it was easy written and showen on pics. The semen cord is the a single and most thick cord in our ballsac, easy to tast and to find. So one days i started and cooled my sac with ice pieces, had seaked and fixed the cord with a needle near under the sac skin. A little cut with a sharp knife, less a half inch, and the cord pour from the split. The half inch piece of the cord i cut off. There was less bleeding and no hurts. I think arround the semen cord are less vessels and nervs. A stitch with needle and thread and the sac was closed. After this a short milking and i could watch that the splash was red coloured. So i knew that i had removed the right cord. After healing in a few days i cut off the other side. Since we have a free and better love game, especcially for my wife!!!