My eggs itself get real big, not the sac. Help!

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

rubbertwins

My eggs itself get real big, not the sac. Help!

Post by rubbertwins »

I have a Bull Master cylinder to pump my balls with.
After two hours of pumping with hot water in it, at max pressure I can stand, my testicles itself get real big, as goose eggs, but I hardly get to the half of the tube with the whole sac. I never get over half. Period. What do I do wrong? Any tips? sugestions?
SFBallpumper

Re: My eggs itself get real big, not the sac. Help!

Post by SFBallpumper »

My advice: Drink more water, until your pee is close to being clear. It's been my experience that when I don't drink enough water, my pee isn't clear and my sac doesn't get much bigger when I pump.
It’s the pleasure of the pressure...
rubbertwins

Post by rubbertwins »

SFBallpumper wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:10 am My advice: Drink more water, until your pee is close to being clear. It's been my experience that when I don't drink enough water, my pee isn't clear and my sac doesn't get much bigger when I pump.
Thank you!
joemortiz

Post by joemortiz »

I've found good results with drinking warm water or warm tea.

Also try wrapping a heating pad around the Bull Master, or even just placing it underneath the cylinder. I think only using hot water inside the cylinder isn't enough since the water will cool down eventually, so a heating pad is useful to keep the temperature at a nice warm constant.
rubbertwins

Post by rubbertwins »

joemortiz wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:05 pm I've found good results with drinking warm water or warm tea.

Also try wrapping a heating pad around the Bull Master, or even just placing it underneath the cylinder. I think only using hot water inside the cylinder isn't enough since the water will cool down eventually, so a heating pad is useful to keep the temperature at a nice warm constant.
I Will. Thank you.
bignlow