Results of 24/7 split ring use

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

dougnick

Results of 24/7 split ring use

Post by dougnick »

image.jpg
This is the result of wearing at least 3lbs of split rings 24/7
Huge4Me

Re: Results of 24/7 split ring use

Post by Huge4Me »

Looks fabulous. I'd love to have that kind of hang. For how many days, weeks, months, or years have you been doing split those split rings 24/7?
StretchMine

Post by StretchMine »

Beautiful low hanging balls. Well done brother! Your hard work and devotion has paid off.
Stretch
Long time pumper/stretcher/infuser. [email protected]
dougnick

Post by dougnick »

Huge4Me wrote:Looks fabulous. I'd love to have that kind of hang. For how many days, weeks, months, or years have you been doing split those split rings 24/7?
I've been wearing weights 24/7 for just over 3 years now
I only take them off to go thru airport security or to do a saline infusion
Otherwise I add up to 5 lbs of rings more
Huge4Me

Post by Huge4Me »

Very exciting and very encouraging. Your sack looks fabulous with the weights on. How much length would you say you have gained in the three years you have been stretching...and how much of that stretch remains when you do take the weights off? I'd like a greatly expanded sack so when I do a ball pumping marathon, my eggs have a big enough basket.
dougnick

Post by dougnick »

Huge4Me wrote:Very exciting and very encouraging. Your sack looks fabulous with the weights on. How much length would you say you have gained in the three years you have been stretching...and how much of that stretch remains when you do take the weights off? I'd like a greatly expanded sack so when I do a ball pumping marathon, my eggs have a big enough basket.
With weights all on, my sac and balls are at least 10" long