monstertube jr question for you vets

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

Shadarts

monstertube jr question for you vets

Post by Shadarts »

Monstertube Jr 2/3 packed......but a ways to go.
Monstertube Jr 2/3 packed......but a ways to go.
A question for the veterans:

I have been pumping for two years and started with the monstertube a year ago. I have been very careful not to over pump and always take a rest after a few days of pumping. My question is: How much longer do you think it will take me to fill the monstertube junior?

Some days i seem to get to this point easily and some not so much. I ossassionally use a cock pump and ball weights to break up the routine and i know im bigger than when i started years ago but im wondering when i can expect to break through that next plateau that so many of you write about.

I know, i know, its a marathon not a race. Thanks guys.
bignlow

Re: monstertube jr question for you vets

Post by bignlow »

Everyone is different as they say. I think everyone plateau's at various times and then the growing seems to kick in again. I've found my best gains are after an extended rest period, 4 to 6 weeks, so at the moment i'm trying pumping for a period of time and then 2 weeks off to see what happens..

Bignlow
Shadarts

Post by Shadarts »

Thanks Big, your massive sac is an inspiration. I'm sure genetics plays a big part but I will keep stretching until I have the sac I'm after. Thanks bud.
bigricky

Post by bigricky »