What's Your Routine?

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

badcock

What's Your Routine?

Post by badcock »

Several months ago I went on testosterone replacement therapy. I highly recommend the pellets over the shots if you need hormone therapy. A days afterwards I noticed my left testicle had shrunk about 25%. Called the doc and the offered remedy was daily injections. I don't like needles so I started researching alternatives. I stumbled upon ball pumping. Over the course of six weeks my shrunken testicle had regain its former size.

I also want to note that I have been stretching my scrotum for about the past six months and in that I've gone from a 2 inch tall leather strap to between 3.25 to 3.5 inches. My nuts measure about 2 inches long and an inch in diameter, with the left one slightly smaller.

I started pumping my balls about 6 weeks ago with a 2 inch diameter tube. The left testicle ballooned up real fast and after 10 minutes was about a third to one half larger than the right. I pumped a few times for 10 minutes. I pumped every other day. Then I upped it to 20 minutes for a couple of pumps. Now I was starting to notice both nuts were coming out the same size. Then I went to 30 minutes. After a few pumps I decided to build my own tube out of a Nalgene bottle and a 1.75 inch silicon seal from pumptoys.

Since then I have progress to pumping an hour at a time. For the past week my routine has been to pump for 1.5 hours in the morning and an hour at night, every day. Now when I pull them out of the tube they measure 2.5 inches x 1.5 inches.

I have two goals:
1. Stretch my sack so my nuts hang lower
2. Permanently increase my testicle size somewhere between 2.5 x 1.5 and 3 x 2.

So starting next week I think my routine will be:

Mon, Wed, and Fri: Pump for at least an hour (ideally 1.5 hours in the morning, 1 hour in the evening)