Pics & Comments of My Pumping Journey Updated

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

RicanMan2001

Pics & Comments of My Pumping Journey Updated

Post by RicanMan2001 »

Hello Pumpers,

I am ready to get my first Monster Jr. I have been pumping for 12 years now. My favorite tube is the Long Johnny. I also have a Two Stage which I easly pack after 2 1/2 hours. The thing is that over the years I have developed big balls but little progress in hanging and the only reason why I am pumping is to have a decent pair of big hanging balls! I visited the website of the Monster Jr. and the description states that the opening is 2.5" wide. For an experienced pumper like me, do you think that opening is enough? My bigger concern is that I am able to pack the 2" cock tube in 15 minutes. Having a opening for the whole shaft of 2.5" does not look to me a right fit for me.

A fellow pumper allowed me to try his Monster Tube, but after my first try, I found that it was too big for me. I want to see inmediate packing effect, since I am able to pack other bigger tubes. Open to suggestions. Thanks you in advance for your response. Joe
Last edited by RicanMan2001 on Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:19 am, edited 6 times in total.
Moderate pumping to get the best results. Sometime going to extreme pumping to my own enjoyment and to impress my friends :)
ellery888

Re: Monster Jr Advice

Post by ellery888 »

fine
Last edited by ellery888 on Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.
RicanMan2001

Post by RicanMan2001 »

Thanks Ellery for your response. I am curious about the fact that you one of the greatest pumpers in this site are not in love with Monster Jr. Why? Do you prefer Monster Ball? :D
Moderate pumping to get the best results. Sometime going to extreme pumping to my own enjoyment and to impress my friends :)
StretchMine

Post by StretchMine »