So far, so good

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

CombatCaster

So far, so good

Post by CombatCaster »

Guess it's about time I do an introduction.

Hey all, I'm CombatCaster. You can call me CC for short. Or just Combat or Caster lol anything works. I've been pumping off and on since I was 18. Just recently decided to start pumping in hopes of actual gains.

I'm still pretty new to full package pumping. Picked up a Bullmag a couple weeks ago and have been working with that when I can. I live with roommates so I don't get to pump anywhere near as much as I'd like. I intentionally got mine a little bit too long so I'd first have to stretch length wise before expanding outward. The first few days were a bit uncomfortable, but now I'm getting great expansion and I have tons of room left to grow.

So far, so good. This is in the second week since I've started pumping again and I'm happy with the results at this point. Figured I'd snap a few pics to start recording progress.

Sorry for the low quality. All I have at current is a phone camera to use.
Mid session01
Mid session01
Mid session02
Mid session02
Post session01
Post session01
Post session02
Post session02
Post session03
Post session03
Post session04
Post session04
Post session POV buldge
Post session POV buldge
TobyB

Re: So far, so good

Post by TobyB »

very nice package so far!
I bet if you'd pump more regular you will be huge!
smooth dutch pumper.
rojogan

Post by rojogan »

Wow! That's a great looking pump! You're filling that Bullmaster better than I ever could. Keep pumping and keep posting. Welcome.
CombatCaster

Post by CombatCaster »

TobyB wrote:very nice package so far!
I bet if you'd pump more regular you will be huge!