monstertubes

Talk about ball pumping, stretching, ball enlargement techniques.

Moderator: bigray57

waylon

monstertubes

Post by waylon »

Can anyone give me some advice on buying one of the monstertubes?Im still new to this but im really into the design of these tubes but of course the price is steep.So maybe someone who owns one can tell me something i need to know please.
mRuss

Re: monstertubes

Post by mRuss »

you almost sound like you want someone to convince you to buy one.  I've got one and it's a great pump, for sure, but i only use it when i'm going to get so big that my suntea jarwould be too small.  If you consistently pump to 14" and bigger then you will need a MT sooner than later, otherwise i would use a suntea jar for the time being(it worked for me).   I don't own a MTjr so i can't comment on it.
tomk

Post by tomk »

As I have said before, if I could only have one tube the MT, Jr. would be it.
Attachments
0907p.JPG
0907p.JPG
0907p.JPG (59.55 KiB) Viewed 4823 times
tomk

Post by tomk »

Rear view
Attachments
0907c.JPG
0907c.JPG
0907c.JPG (56.35 KiB) Viewed 4823 times
tomk

Post by tomk »

One more
Attachments
0907b.JPG
0907b.JPG
0907b.JPG (64.37 KiB) Viewed 4823 times
tomk

Post by tomk »

Out of the MT, Jr. and into the straight tube.
Attachments
0909.JPG
0909.JPG
0909.JPG (73.62 KiB) Viewed 4823 times
VBalls

Post by VBalls »

I just can't help thinking after you maxed the JR. How much larger/rounder your balls would get in the SR.
waylon

Post by waylon »