New on pumping, story of progress

A discussion area for talk about and pictures of female pumping.

Moderators: bigray57, major77

labialovingdick
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 2:42 pm

Re: New on pumping, story of progress

Post by labialovingdick » Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:01 pm

--- deleted ---
Last edited by labialovingdick on Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

labialovingdick
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 2:42 pm

Re: New on pumping, story of progress

Post by labialovingdick » Wed May 10, 2017 1:54 pm

--- deleted ---
Last edited by labialovingdick on Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Touch_of_Grey
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:13 am

Re: New on pumping, story of progress

Post by Touch_of_Grey » Wed May 31, 2017 6:44 pm

It's easy and difficult at once.

Mother is still happy. The daughter throwed her lover out. She told her mother the pump is better than he but she is looking for another lover.

labialovingdick
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 2:42 pm

Re: New on pumping, story of progress

Post by labialovingdick » Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:17 am

... no comment
Last edited by labialovingdick on Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Touch_of_Grey
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:13 am

Re: New on pumping, story of progress

Post by Touch_of_Grey » Fri Jun 02, 2017 11:19 pm

labialovingdick wrote:
Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:17 am
Does she talk about such things with her mom?
I don't know.

Mom thinks she wants a guy with a larger equipment.

Touch_of_Grey
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:13 am

Re: New on pumping, story of progress

Post by Touch_of_Grey » Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:18 pm

In the meantime we experienced a lot of fun with pumping. Both girls do it on a regular base.

Post Reply