Home made pee hole plug

A discussion area for talk about and pictures of female pumping.

Moderators: major77, bigray57

Newatthis

Home made pee hole plug

Post by Newatthis »

I'm looking for some home made things I can use to block my urethra. I'm new at this and the how idea of blocking it so I can't pee is so amazing.
Oregazmick

Re: Home made pee hole plug

Post by Oregazmick »

Newatthis wrote:I'm looking for some home made things I can use to block my urethra. I'm new at this and the how idea of blocking it so I can't pee is so amazing.
Hi Newatthis, first to your comment that "the idea of blocking it so I can't pee is so amazing." Involuntary urine retention is considered to be a medical emergency, you are talking about voluntary urine retention. Be careful! A little in moderation to satisfy your curiosity probably will not do much harm, but it is at your own risk.

The risks of urine retention include:
UTIs. Urine is normally sterile, and the normal flow of urine usually prevents bacteria from infecting the urinary tract. With urinary retention, the abnormal urine flow gives bacteria at the opening of the urethra a chance to infect the urinary tract.

Bladder damage. If the bladder becomes stretched too far or for long periods, the muscles may be permanently damaged and lose their ability to contract.

Kidney damage. In some people, urinary retention causes urine to flow backward into the kidneys. This backward flow, called reflux, may damage or scar the kidneys

The above I lifted from a lengthy article on the subject, here: http://www.medicinenet.com/urinary_rete ... rticle.htm

With regard to homemade items that you can use to block your urethra, bear in mind that if you are just starting out your unstretched peehole and urethra will only accept thin items, and these are more likely to cause internal injury. Nothing should ever be forced in.