Female new to pumping

A discussion area for talk about and pictures of female pumping.

Moderators: major77, bigray57

Sable

Female new to pumping

Post by Sable »

I am new to pumping. I enjoy the sensations of pumping my nipples and clit. My partner really enjoyes how hard I am, but I would like to get larger. Where do I find affordable equipment for pumping. At this time I hve been using syringes og different sizes.
phony

Re: Female new to pumping

Post by phony »

The syringes you are using are the cheapest and probably of better quality than anything you could get anywhere else.  Go to a local feed store and you can get just about any size you want cheap.  Would you post some pictures of your beginnings we really enjoy a hot pumped clit and nipples. ;D :P
VacPumpDude

Post by VacPumpDude »

Try this link - http://www.stockroom.com/a934.htm<br><br>Please post some pics... before and after.<br><br>A woman into pumping...VERY SEXY<br><br>Good luck....Have fun!! ;D
Kojack10

Post by Kojack10 »

Thanks for dropping by and sharing with us sable.  I wish that an experienced female would answer this question for you.  I think that one of the best things to do for enlargement purposes would be to use a system with a guage so that you would be able to use a consistent and accurate vacuum level to achieve results.  I know that the website www.cockpump.com has some nipple cylinders that double as clit cylinders.  I would probably buy the hand pump with the guage from Newart.  It looks like it is of better quality than others.  ( I bought mines elswhere.)  I would use www.google.com to search for clit and vagina pumps also.  Google comes up with lots of results.  Also  tigerpump.com is supposed to have a woman's section and www.monsternuts.com has a fem pumping section with some info.  Good Luck!<br>
Concieve, Believe, and Achieve! Keep pumping those cunts and cocks! Have fun!
pumpenz

Post by pumpenz »